The GTWoman Crew

PUBLISHERS – Kandace Chapple & Kerry Winkler

EDITOR
Kandace Chapple, kandace@grandtraversewoman.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Kerry Winkler, kerry@grandtraversewoman.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Deb Dent, deb@grandtraversewoman.com
Sherry Galbraith, sherry@grandtraversewoman.com
Lori Maki, lori@grandtraversewoman.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Lisa Maxbauer Price, lisam@grandtraversewoman.com

COPY EDITOR
Christine Kurtz

DESIGNERS
Bethany Gulde, bethany@grandtraversewoman.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Sarah Brown, Sarah Brown Photography
www.sarahbrown-photography.com

Scarlett Piedmonte, Photography by Scarlett
www.photobyscarlett.com

Beth Price, Beth Price Photography
www.bethpricephotography.com

Andrea Bogard, Northern Art Photography
www.northernartphotography.com